Current Health Topics   

 

 WE'RE ON FACEBOOK
Stay up to date on important health information and receive updates regarding our clinics and services... Visit our Facebook page and LIKE us today!

 Facebook Logo 


 Free Mammogram Graphic Information from the Wisconsin Well Woman Program 

 
  •  
 
 

City of Racine Health Department Staff Directory

 
Administration
    Public Health Administrator
Dottie-Kay Bowersox, MSA
262-636-9495
Dottie-Kay.Bowersox@CityofRacine.org 
 
 
    Director, Community Health Division
Bobbi Fergus, RN
262-636-9490
Bobbi.Fergus@CityofRacine.org 
 
 
    Director, Environmental Health Division
Marcia Fernholz, RS
262-636-9496
Marcia.Fernholz@CityofRacine.org 
 
 
    Director of Laboratory Division/Research Scientist
Julie Kinzelman, PhD, MT (ASCP)
262-636-9501
Julie.Kinzelman@CityofRacine.org 
 
 
Wynn Brown    Administrative Assistant
Wynn Brown
262-636-9202
Wynn.Brown@CityofRacine.org 
 
 

Community Health Division

Clerical Staff

Daniel Christianson
Clerk Typist II

262-636-9201
Dan.Christianson@CityofRacine.org
 

Sharonda Hayslett
Clerk Typist II
262-636-9431
Sharonda.Hayslett@CityofRacine.org
   

 

Health Educator

Cody Pearce
Public Health Educator
262-636-9206
Cody.Pearce@CityofRacine.org
 

 

Public Health Nursing

Tammy De La Garza, RN
Public Health Nurse
262-619-2510
Tammy.DeLaGarza@CityofRacine.org
 

Jane Laurent, RN
Public Health Nurse
262-619-2503
Jane.Laurent@CityofRacine.org
 

Rebecca Mayer, RN
Public Health Nurse
262-619-2505
Rebecca.Mayer@CityofRacine.org
    

 

Wisconsin Well Woman Program

Sarah Clemons, CHES
Public Health Educator, WI Well Woman Program Coordinator
262-636-9292
Sarah.Clemons@CityofRacine.org
 

Rosalyn Smith
Public Health Educator
262-636-9505
Rosalyn.Smith@CityofRacine.org
 

 


 
 
 
Environmental Health Division

Clerical Staff

Michelle Bohmann
Clerk Typist II
262/636-9203
Michelle.Bohmann@CityofRacine.org
 

 

Health Promotion

Debbie Herz-Mazius, RN, CWC, CWPM
Health Promotion Specialist
262/636-9491
Debbie.Mazius@CityofRacine.org
 

 

Sanitarians

Michele Breheim, RS, MT (ASCP)
Sanitarian II
262/636-9567
Michele.Breheim@CityofRacine.org 
 

Charles Dykstra, RS
Sanitarian II
262/636-9234
Charles.Dykstra@CityofRacine.org 
 

Miranda Engberg, MPH, CPH, REHS/RS
Sanitarian II
262/636-9538
Miranda.Engberg@CityofRacine.org 
 

 Joel Matt, RS
Sanitarian II
262/636-9196
Joel.Matt@CityofRacine.org
 

Jeff Schmidt, RS, MT (ASCP)
Sanitarian II

262-636-9499
Jeff.Schmidt@CityofRacine.org 
 
 

  

 
 
 
Laboratory

Researchers

Joel Brunner
Research Assistant II
262/636-9571
Joel.Brunner@CityofRacine.org
 

Jennifer Creekmur
Research Assistant I - Intern
262/636-9502
Jennifer.Creekmur@CityofRacine.org
 

Stacie Havron
Research Assistant II
262/636-9571
Stacie.Havron@CityofRacine.org
 

Adrian Koski
Research Assistant III - Grant Program Coordinator
262/636-9571
Adrian.Koski@CityofRacine.org
 

Stephan Kurdas
Research Assistant III
262/636-9571
Stephen.Kurdas@CityofRacine.org
 

Ciara Rahn
Research Assistant II
262/636-9502
Ciara.Rahn@CityofRacine.org
 

   
   

 

 
 
 

Main Phone: 262-636-9201
Fax: 262-636-9564
After-hours Public
Health Emergencies:

262-886-2300
Email:
PublicHealth@CityofRacine.org  

Location & Hours:
730 Washington Avenue
Main Floor
Racine, WI 53403
Monday – Friday
8:00 A.M. – 4:55 P.M.
Closed 11:55 AM – 1 PM

Related Info 

Community Health 

Environmental Health 

Laboratory 

City of Racine Homepage 

 
 

 

 
Bottom border