Staff Listing

  • Engineering Staff Listing:


  • Sheli Schroeder, PE

    Department: Engineering, Civil Engineer IV
    Location: City Hall Room 304
    Phone: (262) 636-9462
    Email: Sheli.Schroeder@cityofracine.org

    Peter Eggert, PE

    Department: Engineering, Civil Engineer IV
    Location: City Hall Room 304
    Phone: (262) 636-9192
    Email: Peter.Eggert@cityofracine.org

    Liz Regier

    Department: Engineering, Civil Engineer I
    Location: City Hall Room 304
    Phone: (262) 636-9515
    Email: Elizabeth.Regier@cityofracine.org

    Richard Frazier, PE

    Department: Engineering, Civil Engineer IV
    Location: City Hall Room 304
    Phone: (262) 636-9483
    Email: Richard.Frazier@cityofracine.org

    Gino Kounelis

    Department: Engineering, Civil Engineer I
    Location: City Hall Room 304
    Phone: (262) 636-9122
    Email: Gino.Kounelis@cityofracine.org

    Tom Johnson

    Department: Engineering, Engineering Technician II
    Location: City Hall Room 304
    Phone: (262) 636-9517
    Email: Tom.Johnson@cityofracine.org

    John Kieran

    Department: Engineering, Engineering Technician II
    Location: City Hall Room 304
    Phone: (262) 636-9484
    Email: John.Kieran@cityofracine.org

    Kristine Wilkinson

    Department: Engineering, Engineering Technician II
    Location: City Hall Room 304
    Phone: (262) 636-2536
    Email: Kristine.Wilkinson@cityofracine.org

    Sandra Wilkinson

    Department: Engineering, Engineering Technician I
    Location: City Hall Room 304
    Phone: (262) 636-9120
    Email: Sandra.Wilkinson@cityofracine.org