Staff Listing

  • Engineering Staff Listing:


  • Daniel Cary

    Department: Engineering, Engineering Technician
    Location: City Hall Room 304
    Phone: (262) 636-9515
    Email: Daniel.Cary@cityofracine.org

    Allen Boruch

    Department: Engineering, Civil Engineer IV
    Location: City Hall Room 304
    Phone: (262) 636-9483
    Email: allen.boruch@cityofracine.org

    Peter Eggert

    Department: Engineering, Civil Engineer IV
    Location: City Hall Room 304
    Phone: (262) 636-9192
    Email: peter.eggert@cityofracine.org

    Rachel Hulsey

    Department: Engineering, Clerk
    Location: City Hall Room 304
    Phone: (262) 636-9594
    Email: rachel.hulsey@cityofracine.org

    Tom Johnson

    Department: Engineering, Engineering Technician
    Location: City Hall Room 304
    Phone: (262) 636-9517
    Email: tom.johnson@cityofracine.org

    John Kieran

    Department: Engineering, Engineering Technician
    Location: City Hall Room 304
    Phone: (262) 636-9484
    Email: john.kieran@cityofracine.org

    Ara Molitor

    Department: Engineering, Civil Engineer IV & Traffic Engineer
    Location: City Hall Room 304
    Phone: (262) 636-9487
    Email: ara.molitor@cityofracine.org

    Sheli Schroeder

    Department: Engineering, Civil Engineer IV
    Location: City Hall Room 304
    Phone: (262) 636-9462
    Email: sheli.schroeder@cityofracine.org

    Leann Wurtzinger

    Department: Engineering, Engineering Technician
    Location: City Hall Room 304
    Phone: (262) 636-9120
    Email: Leann.Wurtzinger@cityofracine.org

    Kristine Wilkinson

    Department: Engineering, Engineering Technician
    Location: City Hall Room 304
    Phone: (262) 636-2536
    Email: kristine.wilkinson@cityofracine.org